January 21 results

Thanks for coming to tonight's Grassroots Fund game.

With the new year, the ACBL slightly changed the alert rules. Now, no matter how you play it, 2D is not alertable after a strong 2C.

Winners tonight were David Wright and Stan Christie. N/S winners were Paul Schwaighart and Helen Abbott. Flight B winners were Cornel Galer and Bill Breeze. Flight C winners were Kurt Lichtenberg and John Ellis.

Full results are available here.