Tax day results

Thanks for coming to tonight's game. It was lots of fun to celebrate with Ray and Penny. Next week will be a charity game to raise funds for Oso relief. And the first Tuesday in May will be our second quarter club championship with special guest Marsha Rayton visiting!

Congratulations to tonight's winners, Dell Berg and David Hankins. Our N/S winners were Mike Christensen and Maury Blustein. Flight B winners were Gert and Yuri Wiitala, and Flight C winners were John Krah and Daniel Poore.

Full results are available here.