11/22/2016 Results

Thanks for coming to tonight's game. The extra dollar (and a little more) will go to the ACBL Charity Fund.

Congratulations to our winners Hugh Hendrickson and David Hankins who edged out Stan Christie and Allan Lazar by 0.25 MPs. Our Flight C winners were Daniel Poore and John Krah.

Stay tuned for information about our Holiday Party in December!

Full results are available here.

Common game results are available here.