September 29 Results

Thanks for coming to tonight's special unit game. Our next special game is October 20, a Club Appreciation game that awards extra masterpoints with no extra charge. Good luck to all of our regulars in the Seaside Regional this week!

Winners tonight were Jeff Ford and Chris Jarvis, just ahead of Dave Setterholm and Ken Christiansen. Our E/W winners were Amy and Edith DeShaw. Flight C winners were Pete Cowles and Dong Yan.

Full results are available here.

Common game results are available here.